Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Carl Coolidge, Jacobs Coolidge & Co.


  • Bill Fallon, Glynn County

    Vice Chair / Chair-Elect

  • Billy Copelan, Sea Island Co.


  • DelRia Baisden, Southeast Georgia Health System (Retired)


  • Mary Jenrette, Marshland Credit Untion

    Immediate Past Chair

  • Brad Randall, Signature Properties Group

    Community Investment Co-Chair

  • Dionne Lovett, Coastal Regional Commission

    Community Investment Co-Chair

  • Carly Oxenreider, The Carly O Team, Keller Williams Realty

    Development Chair

Board Members

  • Dr. Kavanaugh Chandler, Coastal Community Health

  • Jake Hightower, Roberts Civil Engineering

  • Buddy McNeese, Frederica Wealth Advisory

  • Kai Munshi, FLETC

  • Ad Poppell, McIntosh County, Poppell Law Firm

  • Deborah Rice, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

  • Steffanie Thompson, Rich Products

  • Sharon Toscano, Julicon, LLC

  • Dr. Melissa Trussell, College of Coastal Georgia

  • Parra Vaughn, Sea Island Co.

  • Monica Warns, Community Volunteer